Contact Us


Data Products Group    
VP Steve Arend T: 847-438-4353 E: sarend@vancepublishing.com
Greenbook Chris Fox T: 913-438-0637 E: cfox@vancepublishing.com
Red Book Credit Services Bettina Lindner Lippisch T: 913-438-0741 E: blippisch@vancepublishing.com
       
AgriBusiness – Livestock Media    
VP/Publishing Director Shawn Etheridge T: 913-438-0790 E: setheridge@vancepublishing.com
Editor, Drovers/CattleNetwork Mark Soukup T: 785-410-0393 E: msoukup@vancepublishing.com
Editor, Dairy Herd Management Dave Natzke T: 715-213-3299 E: dnatzke@vancepublishing.com
Editor, PorkNetwork JoAnn Alumbaugh T: 641-431-0257 E: jalumbaugh@vancepublishing.com
Editor, Bovine Veterinarian John Maday T: 970-226-4058 E: jmaday@vancepublishing.com
       
       
       
AgriBusiness - Produce Media    
VP/Publishing Director Shawn Etheridge T: 913-438-0790 E: setheridge@vancepublishing.com
Publisher, The Packer Shannon Shuman T: 913-438-0734 E: sshuman@vancepublishing.com
Editor, The Packer Greg Johnson T: 913-438-0784 E: gjohnson@vancepublishing.com
Editor, Citrus & Vegetable Vicky Boyd T: 209-571-0414 E: vlboyd@vancepublishing.com
Editor, The Grower & ProduceOps Vicky Boyd T: 209-571-0414 E: vlboyd@vancepublishing.com
Editor, Produce Retailer Pam Riemenschneider T: 913-438-0375 E: priemenschneider@vancepublishing.com
Advertising Opers. Manager Connie Dudziak T: 913-438-0758 E: cdudziak@vancepublishing.com
Group Admin. Assistant Berdena Lawhead T: 913-438-0777 E: blawhead@vancepublishing.com
       
       
AgriBusiness - Row Crops Media      
VP/Publishing Director Shawn Etheridge T: 913-438-0790 E: setheridge@vancepublishing.com
Publisher, AgProfessional Rick Patton T: 314-724-3936 E: rpatton@vancepublishing.com
       
       
Analytics & Research      
       
Director Larry Druth T: 847-634-7870 E: ldruth@vancepublishing.com
       
Audience Development      
       
Director Donna Hansen T: 847-634-7891 E: dhansen@vancepublishing.com
       
       
       
       
eMedia      
       
Director, AgriBusiness Matt Morgan T: 913-438-0654 E: mmorgan@vancepublishing.com
Director, Salon/Woodworking Mike Curran T: 847-415-8054 E: mcurran@vancepublishing.com
       
Finance      
CFO Richard Terrett T: 847-634-7850 E: rterrett@vancepublishing.com
       
Human Resources      
HR Director Scott Brummel T: 847-634-4332 E: sbrummel@vancepublishing.com
       
       
       
       
Modern Salon Media      
VP/Publishing Director Steve Reiss T: 847-634-4354 E: sreiss@vancepublishing.com
Assoc. Publisher/Editorial Dir. Michele Musgrove T: 847-634-7890 E: mmusgrove@vancepublishing.com
Administrative Assistant Joyce Alverio T: 847-415-8037 E: jalverio@vancepublishing.com
       
Production      
  Jenny Barnette T: 847-415-8005 E: jbarnette@vancepublishing.com
       
     
       
       
       
       
Woodworking      
VP/Publishing Director Steve Reiss T: 847-634-4354 E: sreiss@vancepublishing.com
Group Publisher Laurel Didier T: 847-634-4347 E: ldidier@vancepublishing.com
Associate Publisher Bill Esler T: 847-415-8027 E: besler@vancepublishing.com
Administrative Assistant Ellen Roundtree T: 847-415-8030 E: eroundtree@vancepublishing.com